All courses available in-class or via remote login

microsoft courses nexacu blue

Microsoft Courses in Adelaide CBD

Advancing your software skills to the next level.

All courses available in-class or remotely. 
To attend remotely, select "Remote Online" as your location on book now.

We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses.  We are passionate about ensuring our courses provide practical skills which take students to the next level of capability. Our range of relevant up-to-date training delivered across a variety of channels provides the highest level of quality, choice and accessibility. 

Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Adelaide training dates listed below. We also deliver training in the workplace across South Australia.

Microsoft Courses in Adelaide CBD

4.8

Leading Data Analytics and Microsoft Training Courses in Adelaide CBD. Upskill in-class or via remote login.

Course Dates
Upcoming Courses:
Course Dates
Date
Course
City
Status
Mon 30-Nov-20
Mon 30 Nov
Excel Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Tue 1-Dec-20
Tue 1 Dec
Excel Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Wed 2-Dec-20
Wed 2 Dec
Word Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Thu 3-Dec-20
Thu 3 Dec
SharePoint Site Owner
Adelaide
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Mon 7-Dec-20
Mon 7 Dec
Power BI Advanced
Adelaide
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Thu 10-Dec-20
Thu 10 Dec
Power BI Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Sold Out
Sold Out
Mon 14-Dec-20
Mon 14 Dec
Power BI Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 15-Dec-20
Tue 15 Dec
Project Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Wed 16-Dec-20
Wed 16 Dec
Excel Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Thu 17-Dec-20
Thu 17 Dec
Excel Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 18-Dec-20
Fri 18 Dec
Power BI Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 5-Jan-21
Tue 5 Jan
Power BI Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 6-Jan-21
Wed 6 Jan
Power BI Advanced
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 7-Jan-21
Thu 7 Jan
Power Apps Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 8-Jan-21
Fri 8 Jan
Power Apps Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 11-Jan-21
Mon 11 Jan
Excel Beginner
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 12-Jan-21
Tue 12 Jan
Excel Intermediate
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 13-Jan-21
Wed 13 Jan
Excel Advanced
Adelaide
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Scheduled
Taking enrollments.
Confirmed
Taking enrollments.
Few Seats left
Book Now.
Sold Out
Try another date.

Course Details

Duration
1 day
Time
9am - 4pm ( approx )
Class Size (max)
Capped*
Class Size (avg)
5
Reference Materials
Provided
Training Computer
Provided
CPD Hours
6 hours
Delivery
Instructor-led training
Address
Level 3, 97 Pirie Street, Adelaide SA 5000

*Limited in-class seats due to COVID-19.
microsoft_gold
Location
Contact Us


Contact Us

What is Remote Training?

Valued by Individuals

4.8/5
Over 24229 Reviews
Thank you very much for your detailed instruction Domenic! I really enjoyed your course very much. The course was really useful and I can recommend your course to everyone! -Analysis & Dashboards Perth
Saori - Analysis & Dashboards, .
Good and professional training session! thanks to Domenic for carrying out the course. -Analysis & Dashboards Perth
Ayat - Analysis & Dashboards, .
A lot of information covered however course was at a good pace with sufficent breaks. Jason was clear and easy to understand with the way he presented the information. Attending remotely it at times was hard to hear the questions from the people in the room so sometimes a bit confusing I found it really informative and would recommend to collegues and friends Thank you -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Christine - Power BI Beginner, .
Course was great, and very informative. -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Mark - Power BI Beginner, .
THe beginner Power BI course run by Jason was fantastic. I really feel like I have had a clear & thourough introduction to the application. -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Anna - Power BI Beginner, .
Jason was great. Very clear in instructions and went at a good speed for someone with minimal exposure to Power BI. It was a long day of learning but covered a lot of ground -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Melissa - Power BI Beginner, .
Good training - easy to follow -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Rachael - Power BI Beginner, .
Excellent !!! -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Khurram - Power BI Beginner, .
Good interactive and practical course presented well by Jason. -Power BI Beginner Brisbane
Anthony - Power BI Beginner, .
It was very helpful and informative. Steven was very patient and knowledgeable. -Excel Beginner Brisbane
Jessica - Excel Beginner, .
Steve delivered a very interesting and informative session that will support me in my position moving forward -Excel Beginner Brisbane
Margaret - Excel Beginner, .
Great course. I learnt a lot. Steven was a great trainer. -Excel Beginner Brisbane
Alison - Excel Beginner, .
Very practical and informative session. Will be very useful in my daily work. -Excel Beginner Brisbane
Julie - Excel Beginner, .
very patient, relatable presenter. Good examples -Excel Beginner Brisbane
Kate - Excel Beginner, .
Thank you. -Power BI Beginner Adelaide
Shane - Power BI Beginner, .
Excellent fundamental class for R by Tamara -R Basics Perth
Virendra - R Basics, .
It was good but I think I will need to do the Basic Course as some of the techniques were a little beyond me. Thanks Stuart for your patience. -Word Intermediate Brisbane
Carmen - Word Intermediate, .
Thank you Stuart -Word Intermediate Brisbane
Chiho - Word Intermediate, .
Learnt some good techniques. Thanks Stuart -Word Intermediate Brisbane
Millie - Word Intermediate, .
Good course. It was good to uncover details about styles. -Word Intermediate Brisbane
Graham - Word Intermediate, .

Trusted by Business

Procured by Government

Awards and Accreditations

Map of Australia

Follow us